• documents pour le cahier de la mascotte thème JO

    Nous aurons les 2 mascottes des JO qui passeront dans les familles.

    Voici les documents au début de chaque cahier.

    Télécharger « cahier des mascottes JO olympe et Para.pptx »


    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    1
    Vendredi 12 Janvier à 21:24
    Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar onne and i was just urious if you get a lot of spam comments? If sso how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything yyou caan suggest? I get so much lately it's driving me crazy so any help is vewry much appreciated.
    2
    Vendredi 16 Février à 14:53
    Today, I went to the beaqch with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to myy 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermi crab inside and it ppinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this iss entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :